NOTICE: Please note that in accordance with the directives of the government of Quebec, the Stewart Museum is temporarily closed. Discover our online contents here.



Board of Trustees

Monique Jérôme-Forget – Chair
François H. Ouimet – Vice Chairman
Daniel Baer – Treasurer
Paul Raymond – Secretary
Jean-Michel Lavoie – Ex-officio Member
Suzanne Fortier – Ex-officio Member
Suzanne Sauvage – Ex-officio Member
Derek A. Price – Honorary Chair

Sharon Azrieli
Grégoire Baillargeon
Bruce D. Bolton
Anne-Marie Boucher
Catherine Desbarats
Cynthia Gordon
Michal Kuzmicki
Christian Leblanc
Olivier Legault
Jacob Lithgow
Melissa Mollen-Dupuis
Véronique Morin
François H. Ouimet
Ghislain Picard
Jean-Claude Poitras
Marie Senécal-Tremblay
Pierre Trahan
Ann Vroom

Opening hours

For the low season, we are open from Wednesday to Sunday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., unless otherwise stated.

For complete schedule


Subscribe to our mailing list, and be the first to know about our exhibitions and activities.

Subscribe now!